The Federation of NGOs in Bangladesh (FNB) <u>National Executive Board (NEB)</u> (2023-2025)

01.	ZAKIR HOSSAIN Founder and Executive Director BURO Bangladesh House # 12/A, Block # CEN(F) Road# 104 Gulshan -2, Dhaka-1212	Chair	
02.	K.A.M. MORSHED Senior Director, Advocacy, Innovation, Migration, Partnership & Technology BRAC BRAC Centre 75 Mohakhali, Dhaka-1212	Vice Chair	
03.	TAUFIQUL ISLAM CHOWDHURY Executive Vice President ASA 23/3, Bir Uttam A.N.M. Nuruzzaman Sharak, Mirpur Road Shyamoli, Dhaka- 1207	Treasurer	
04.	A. H. M. NOUMAN Founder & CEO DORP 36/2, West Shewrapara, Begum Rokeya Sarani , Mirpur, Dhaka-1216	Member	
05.	SUSHANTA KUMAR PRAMANIK Consultant (Executive Secretariat) TMSS Mahatab centre, 177 Sayed Nazrul Islam Sarani, Bijoy Nagar, Dhaka-1000	Member	

06.	MURSHED ALAM SARKER Executive Director People's Oriented Program Implementation (POPI) 5/11-A, Block-E, Lalmatia, Dhaka-1207	Member	
07.	MD. SHAJEDUL QAYYUM DULAL Executive Director Dhaka Ahsania Mission House # 19, Road # 12 (New) Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka-1209	Member	
08.	AFTABUR RAHMAN JAFREE Chief Executive Officer Ghashful 5/D, Badsha Mia Chowdhury Road, Amirbag, Chattogram	Member	
09.	RASEL AHMED LITON Chief Executive SKS Foundation College Road, Uttor Harin Singha, Gaibandha-5700	Member	
10.	SHAHIDUL HAQUE Chief Executive SARPV 86/1 North Adabor, Adabor Bazar Road, Adabor, Dhaka-1207	Member	
11.	RABEYA BEGUM Executive Director Shariatpur Development Society (SDS) Sadar Road, Shariatpur-8000	Member	

12.	CHOWDHURY MOHAMMAD MASUM Advisor Sangram Shahid Smriti Sarak, Barguna	Member	
13.	MINARA BEGUM Executive Director Aloha Social Services Bangladesh (ASSB) Ali Manzil, Balubari, Dinajpur-5200	Member	
14.	MD. LUTFAR RAHMAN LABU Executive Director Rajbari Unnayan Sangstha (RUS) House – 76, Block - A South Bhabanipur Rajbari-7700	Member	
15.	BEGUM ROKEYA Executive Director Sabalamby Unnayan Samity, SUS Shibganj Road, Netrokona	Member	
16.	MD. FAZLUL HAQUE KHAN Chief Executive Rural Association for Nutrition Improvement (RANI) Majada Vila, Masterpara Naogaon-6500	Member	
17.	RAFIQUL ALAM MOLLAH Executive Director Unnayan Sangho (US) Dewurpar Chandra, Jamalpur-2000	Member	

18.	MD. ALAMGIR Executive Director Organization for the Poor Community Advancement (OPCA) Chaitannerhat, Mirersarai, Chattaogram	Member	
19.	MD. SAIFUL ISLAM Executive Director Sagarika Samaj Unnayan Sangstha, Charbata, Subarnachar, Noakhali	Member	
20.	NIMAI CHAND MANDAL Program Coordinator The Federation of NGOs in Bangladesh (FNB) House # 61 (2nd floor), Road # 03 Block –KA, Shyamoli Pisciculture Housing, Shyamoli, Dhaka-1207	Member Secretary	